Most of you will have previously identified the blog as “Wright Style Fitness” however I had recently lost some drive with just this theme (hence the lack of posts).

So, I welcome you all to “Mens Sana in Copore Sano” – a healthy mind in a healthy body.Not only will I be posting on fitness and food,I will be putting more emphasis on motivational and psychological posts.

You’re body and mind are interlinked in so many ways. Looking after one will aid the other in the way that neglecting one will lead to big problems in both.

As someone who has struggled with various mental health issues, I am being 100% honest when I say that the world of health and fitness has been my absolute saviour and continues to keep me feeling good mentally.

So look after both! Health is both mind and body.

 

 

